I was completely blown away by the taste of these gummies. They have been on my radar for a very long time and I am so happy to add them to our assortment. So yummy!
Vinoos Wine Gummies were designed to capture wine in an edible form. They partnered with a Michelin-star chef and a food research institute to make this a reality. The result is a vegetarian, non-alcoholic luxury treat; thus leaving no excuse for anyone to try one. Now you can enjoy the sensations of wine without drinking it.
Vegetarian and vegan friendly. No artificial colors. Free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.
Glucose syrup, sugar, modified starch (corn, wheat, potato), citric acid, lactic acid, juicy abundant white wine aroma, vegetable oil (coconut), carnauba wax.May contain wheat.